Faculty

Jean A. Grace

Senior Lecturer, Assoc. Director, Composition, Director, PPW, Assoc. Director, Writing Center
CL 501K, OSC 317B
jgrace@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
pedagogy, public and professional writing, nonprofit administration

Marylou Gramm

Senior Lecturer
CL 628-B
mag20@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
global composition studies, feminist theory, race and rhetoric, and early modern literary history

Carrie Hall

Lillian B. Lawler Fellow
CL 609-N
clh134@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Lauren Hall

Teaching Fellow
CL 439
lrh35@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Jordan Hayes

Teaching Fellow
CL 526
jch77@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Cory Holding

Assistant Professor
CL 517-E
cholding@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
composition/rhetoric, historiography, multimodal composition, pedagogy, C19 American literature

Kim Hoover

Teaching Assistant KEH174@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Paul Kameen

Professor
CL 609 H
pkameen@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
pedagogy and composition theory, Greek rhetoric, contemporary poetics

Megan Kappel

Visiting Lecturer
CL 517-F
kappel@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
rhetoric and composition, public writing, advertising and fundraising, screenwriting, fiction, nonfiction

William Kirchner

Instructor
CL G05A, Cubicle #9
wfkst1@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Barbara Klein

Instructor
CL G05A, Cubicle #5
bklein@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Nancy Koerbel

Visiting Lecturer
CL 447
koerbel@pitt.edu
View Full Profile

Geeta Kothari

Senior Lecturer, Director, Writing Center
OSC 317B
mano@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
writing center theory and practice, nonfiction, fiction

Sarah Leavens

Jennifer Lee

Senior Lecturer
CL 617B
starla@pitt.edu
View Full Profile
pedagogy, the essay, digital media

Pages